We’re here to help.
Contact Us

Address

The Snow & Ice Management Association
10140 N. Port Washington Road
Mequon, WI 53092

Phone

Main line
414-375-1940

Email

General questions
info@sima.org

Meet the SIMA Team

Do you have a question but aren't sure who to contact? Take a look at our wonderful staff who can help you with anything you need. Email or call whomever you need directly (262-236-ext).

Martin

martin@sima.org | ext. 9951

Contact Martin for information on association strategy, the board of directors or ideas on increasing member value.

Martin Tirado
CEO
Brian

Contact Brian for help with CSP governance, best practice offerings or with educational ideas.

brian@sima.org | ext. 9954

Brian Birch, CAE
COO
Nikki

nikki@sima.org | ext. 9959

Nikki can help you if you're not sure who to talk to, or if you have any general SIMA questions.

Nikki Luedtke
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
Cheryl

cheryl@sima.org | ext. 9972

Have a story idea, article question or other Snow Business editorial question, contact Cheryl.

Cheryl Higley
Education & Content Director
Heather

heather@sima.org | ext. 9953

Contact Heather for questions/interest in exhibiting at the annual symposium, sponsorships or to become a supplier SIMA member.

Heather Carew, CAE
Event & Supplier Development Manager
Kerri

kerri@sima.org | 614-557-3948

Kerri is your go-to if you are a supplier looking for more information on advertising or exhibiting at the Snow & Ice Symposium.

Kerri Joseph
Senior Manager & Engagement Development
Aimee

aimee@sima.org | ext. 9956

Contact Aimee if you have questions or need help with billing/invoices you have received.

Aimee Krzywicki
Billing & Data Manager
KC

kc@sima.org | ext. 9955

For any questions about Accounts Payable, SIMA's Foundation, Accounting or General Business Operations contact KC.

K.C. Hallgren, CNAP
Senior Manager, Business & Finance
Chris

chris@sima.org | ext. 9949
Set up a meeting, here.

Chris can help you with any questions or comments you may have about membership, ASM or CSP designations.

Chris Dix
Membership & Development Manager
Lisa

lisa@sima.org | ext. 9974

For any SIMA or Snow Business design related questions, Lisa is the one to talk to.

Lisa Lehman
Design & Production Manager
Ellen

ellen@sima.org | ext. 9947

Contact Ellen if you have questions about the ASM or CSP courses.

Ellen Lobello
Education & Credentialing Manager
Steph

steph@sima.org | ext. 9948

Stephanie can help if you have questions about the website, member portal or a SIMA/Snow Business email you received.

Stephanie Orvis
Marketing & Communications Manager